fbpx

Our Team

Your Solar Experts

Jesse Fette headshot | Wolf Track Energy

Jesse Fette

President

218-302-5601

jfette@wolftrackenergy.com

Tom Lukken headshot | Wolf Track Energy

Tom Lukken

Operations Manager

218-721-6575

tlukken@wolftrackenergy.com

Dane Larson headshot | Wolf Track Energy

Dane Larson

Sales Consultant

612-597-9861

dlarson@wolftrackenergy.com

Simon Eddy | Wolf Track Energy

Simon Eddy

Sales Consultant

(763) 744-8987

seddy@wolftrackenergy.com

John Ruvelson | Wolf Track Energy

John Ruvelson

Sales Consultant

(218) 269-2413

jruvelson@wolftrackenergy.com

John Goeke headshot | Wolf Track Energy

John Goeke

Master Electrician

John Hageman headshot | Wolf Track Energy

John Hageman

Office Manager, Two Harbors branch

701-317-1282

jhageman@wolftrackenergy.com

Jodi Evenson | Wolf Track Energy

Jodi Evenson

Office Manager, Backus branch

(218) 947-3779

jevenson@wolftrackenergy.com

Contact Us

Call Wolf Track Energy

218-302-5601

Email Wolf Track Energy

info@wolftrackenergy.com

Send a message

    Skip to content